## LIST OF MUNICIPALITIES IN THE STATE OF HARYANA As on 25.06.2021

а	DIMETON	С	DICTRICTENANTE	T G	MINICIPAL		MINICIPAL	С	MUNICIPAT
S. N.	DIVISION NAME	S. N.	DISTRICT NAME	S. N.	MUNICIPAL CORPORATION	S. N.	MUNICIPAL COUNCILS	S. N.	MUNICIPAL COMMITTEES
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10
	AMBALA	1	PANCHKULA	1	PANCHKULA	1	KALKA		
1		2	AMBALA	2	AMBALA	2	AMBALA SADAR	1	NARAINGARH
								2	BARARA
		3	YAMUN ANAGAR	3	YAMUNA			3	RADAUR
					NAGAR	_		4	SADHAURA
		4	KURUKSHETRA			3	THANESAR	5	SHAHABAD
		•	KOKOKSHETKA			+	THATESAK	6	ISMAILABAD
								7	LADWA
								8	PEHOWA
2	KARNAL	5	KARNAL	4	KARNAL			9	TARAORI
	KAKIJAL			H	KAKIVAL			10	NILOKHERI
								11	GHARAUNDA
								12	ASSANDH
								13	INDRI
								14	NISSING
		6	KAITHAL			4	KAITHAL	15	PUNDRI
						1	IXIIIIIIIII	16	CHEEKA
								17	KALAYAT
								18	RAJOUND
								19	SIWAN
		7	PANIPAT	5	PANIPAT			20	SAMALKHA
3	ROHTAK	8	ROHTAK	6	ROHTAK			21	MEHAM
	KOIIIIK		Komm		KOIIIIK			22	KALANAUR
								23	SAMPLA
		9	SONEPAT	7	SONEPAT			24	GANNAUR
			SOLUTION		SOTULATIO	5	GOHANA	25	KHARKHODA
						+	001111111	26	KUNDLI
		10	JHAJJAR			6	JHAJJAR	27	BERI
						7	BAHADURGARH	28	BADLI
		11	BHIWANI			8	BHIWANI	29	SIWANI
								30	BAWANI KHERA
								31	LOHARU
		12	CHARKHI DADRI			9	CHARKHI		
							DADRI		
4	FARIDABAD	13	FARIDABAD	8	FARIDABAD				
		14	PALWAL			10	PALWAL	32	HATHIN
						11	HODAL		
		15	NUH			12	NUH	33	FEROZPUR JHIRKHA
								34	TAORU
								35	PUNHANA
5	GURUGRAM	16	GURUGRAM	9	GURUGRAM	13	SOHNA	36	HAILY MANDI
				10	MANESAR			37	PATAUDI
								38	FARUKH NAGAR
		17	REWARI	1		14	REWARI	39	BAWAL
								40	DHARUHERA
		1	<u> </u>	1	1				1

		18	MOHINDERGARH			15	NARNAUL	41	MOHINDERGARH
								42	KANINA
								43	ATELI MANDI
								44	NANGAL CHAUDHARY
6	HISSAR	19	HISSAR	11	HISSAR	16	HANSI	45	BARWALA
								46	NARNAUND
								47	UKLANA
								48	BASS
								49	SISAI
		20	FATEHABAD			17	FATEHABAD	50	RATIA
						18	TOHANA	51	BHUNA
								52	JAKHAL MANDI
		21	SIRSA			19	SIRSA	53	RANIA
						20	MANDI DABWALI	54	KALANWALI
								55	ELLENABAD
		22	JIND			21	JIND	56	SAFIDON
						22	NARWANA	57	UCHANA
								58	JULANA
		TO	OTAL MUNICIPAL CORPORATION OTAL MUNICIPAL COUNCIL			11			
		TO				22			
		TOTAL MUNICIPAL COMMITTEE				58			
					TOTAL	91			
	NOTE.								

## NOTE:-

20.

- MC- Kalka and Pinjore have been merged in Panchkula Corporation on 17.03.2010. 1.
- 2.
- MC- Ambala Sadar has been merged in Ambala Corporation on 17.03.2010. MC- Jagadhari has been merged in Yamuna Nagar, Corporation on 17.03.2010. 3.
- 29 MC's namely Bhawani Khera, Loharu, Siwani, Tosham, Hathin, Hasanpur, Jakhal, Farukh Nagar, Haili Mandi, Pataudi, Punhana, Tauru, Narnaund, Uklana Mandi, Beri, julana, Uchana, Kalayat, Pundri, Indri, NiloKheri, Ateli Mandi, Kanina, Kalanaur, Kharkhoda, Buria, Chhichhrauli, Radaur & Sadhaura were abolished on 02.03.2000.
- 5. 14 MC's namely Bawani Khera, Siwani, Hali Mandi, Pataudi, Tauru, Narnaund, Beri, Uchana, Kalayat, Pundri, Indri, Nilokheri, Kalanaur and Kharkhoda were re-constituted on 18.10.2001.
- 5 MC's namely, Hathin, Farukhnagar, Julana, Ately Mandi and Kanina were re-constituted on 28.03.2006. 6.
- 3 MC's namely Loharu, Punhana and Uklana have been re-constituted on 25.08.2006, 22.10.2008 & 7. 22.07.2011 respectively.
- 8.  $MC's \ namely \ \overset{\circ}{N} angal \ \overset{\circ}{C} haudhary, \ Rajound \ and \ Bhuna \ were \ constituted \ on \ 12.06.2013, 05.08.2013 \ and \ and$ 22.11.2013 respectively.
- MC- Barara was constituted on 04.11.2011 and abolished on 27/30.04.2012. MC- Hassanpur was constituted on 03.07.2009 and was abolished on 30.12.2011. 9
- 10.
- MC-Barara has been re-constituted on 16-06-2015. 11.
- 12. Municipal Corporation, Sonepat has been upgraded on 06-07-2015.
- 13. MC- Radaur has been constituted on 09-02-2016.
- 14. MC- Jakhal Mandi has been constituted on 25-07-2017.
- 4 MC's namely, Kundli, Sadhaura, Ismailabad & Bass have been constituted on 16.10.2018, 02.11.2018, **15.** 20.11.2018 & 19.12.2018 respectively.
- MC- Sisai has been constituted on 20-02-2019.
- 17. MC- Ambala Sadar has been constituted on 11-09-2019.
- MC Jhajjr has been upgraded on dated 07-08-2020 18.
- MC- Kalka has been constituted on 17-09-2020 19.
- M Corp. Manesar has been constituted on 24-12-2020 21. Municipal Committee, Nuh has been upgraded on dated 12-02-2021.
- 22. Municipal Committee, Badli has been constituted on 24-03-2021.
- Municipal Committee, Siwan has been constituted on 25-06-2021.