Sr.	Name of the Elected	Designation	Ward No.	Mobile
No.	Representative			number
1	Smt. Rinki Walia	President	NA	8708513004
2	Smt. Aaina Gupta	Vice President	Ward No.01	9896700053
3	Sh. Narender Dev Sharma	Ward Councillor	Ward No.02	9671751005
4	Sh. Pardeep Goel	Ward Councillor	Ward No.03	8708792424
5	Smt. Rani Dhiman	Ward Councillor	Ward No.04	8396973030
6	Smt. Jaswinder Kaur	Ward Councillor	Ward No.05	9518103503
7	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	Ward Councillor	Ward No.06	8398907213
8	Sh. Tarun Kumar	Ward Councillor	Ward No.07	9996868068
9	Sh. Manish Kumar	Ward Councillor	Ward No.08	9896098431
10	Smt. Pinki Kangra	Ward Councillor	Ward No.09	9518102310
11	Sh. Om Parkash	Ward Councillor	Ward No.10	9416156203
12	Smt. Simpy Gera	Ward Councillor	Ward No.11	9991999143
13	Smt. Parvinder Kaur	Ward Councillor	Ward No.12	9896959247
14	Sh. Kuldip Singh	Ward Councillor	Ward No.13	9518458074
15	Smt. Saroj Sharma	Ward Councillor	Ward No.14	9416113108
16	Sh. Jashan Dhingra	Ward Councillor	Ward No.15	7876202424