

# Haryana Government Gazette

# EXTRAORDINARY

Published by Authority

© Govt. of Haryana

No. 205-2018/Ext.] CHANDIGARH, MONDAY, DECEMBER 10, 2018 (AGRAHAYANA 19, 1940 SAKA)

हरियाणा सरकार

शहरी स्थानीय निकाय विभाग

अधिसूचना

दिनांक 10 दिसम्बर, 2018

संख्या 10/100/2018—7क1.— हरियाणा जिला आयोजना समिति गठन नियम, 1997 के नियम 3 के साथ पठित हरियाणा नगर पालिका अधिनियम, 1973 (1973 का 24), की धारा 203 ख की उपधारा 1 द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए, हरियाणा के राज्यपाल, इसके द्वारा, उक्त उप—धारा के प्रयोजन के लिए निम्नलिखित सदस्यों को शामिल करते हुए जिला आयोजना समिति, भिवानी का गठन करते हैं, :—

| क्रम सं0        | सदस्यों कानाम  | पद संज्ञा  |  |
|-----------------|--|------------|--|
| मनोनीत र        | मनोनीत संदस्य  |            |  |
| 1.              | उपायुक्त, भिवानी   | अध्यक्ष    |  |
| 2.              | अतिरिक्त उपायुक्त, भिवानी  | सदस्य–सचिव |  |
| 3.              | जिला नगर योजनाकार, भिवानी  | सदस्य      |  |
| 4.              | जिला योजना अधिकारी, भिवानी   | सदस्य      |  |
| 5.              | मंजीत सिंह, सहायक प्राध्यापक सांख्यिकी, गवर्नमेंट पी.जी. कॉलेज, भिवानी | सदस्य      |  |
| निर्वाचित सदस्य |  |            |  |
| 6.              | रमेश कुमार, अध्यक्ष, जिलापरिषद   | सदस्य      |  |
| 7.              | मीना, उपाध्यक्ष, जिलापरिषद   | सदस्य      |  |
| 8.              | मनोज कुमार, सदस्य, जिलापरिषद, वार्ड नं० 7                              | सदस्य      |  |
| 9.              | स्वीटी, सदस्य, जिलापरिषद, वार्ड नं0 3                                  | सदस्य      |  |
| 10.             | सुरेन्द्र सिंह, सदस्य, जिलापरिषद, वार्ड नं० 10                         | सदस्य      |  |
| 11.             | मंजूबाला, सदस्य, जिलापरिषद, वार्ड नं0 11                               | सदस्य      |  |
| 12.             | भूपेन्द्र, सदस्य, जिलापरिषद, वार्ड नं0 12                              | सदस्य      |  |
| 13.             | उषा, सदस्य, जिलापरिषद, वार्ड नं0 14                                    | सदस्य      |  |

(3909)

HARYANA GOVT. GAZ. (EXTRA.), DEC. 10, 2018 (AGHN. 19, 1940 SAKA)

| क्रम सं0  | सदस्यों कानाम   | पद संज्ञा |  |  |  |
|-----------|---|-----------|--|--|--|
| निर्वाचित | निर्वाचित सदस्य   |           |  |  |  |
| 14.       | अल्का, सदस्य, जिलापरिषद, वार्ड नं० 25                     | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| 15.       | अनिलकुमार, सदस्य, जिलापरिषद, वार्ड नं0 26                 | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| 16.       | नरेन्द्र, सदस्य, जिलापरिषद, वार्ड नं0 27                  | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| 17.       | धमेन्द्र, सदस्य, जिलापरिषद, वार्ड नं0 28                  | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| 18.       | बलवान सिंह, सदस्य, जिलापरिषद, वार्ड नं0 29                | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| 19.       | ओमप्रकाश, सदस्य, जिलापरिषद, वार्ड नं० ३०                  | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| 20.       | रेणुबाला, सदस्य, जिलापरिषद, वार्ड नं0 8                   | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| 21.       | रणसिंह, अध्यक्ष, नगरपरिषद, भिवानी                         | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| 22.       | मामनचन्द, उपाध्यक्ष, नगरपरिषद, भिवानी                     | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| 23.       | अध्यक्ष, नगरपालिका, बवानीखेड़ा                            | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| 24.       | अध्यक्ष, नगरपालिका, सिवानी                                | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| 25.       | अध्यक्ष, नगरपालिका, लोहारू                                | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| विशेष आग  | विशेष आमंत्रित सदस्य                                      |           |  |  |  |
| 26.       | श्री धर्मबीर सिंह, संसदीय सदस्य, भिवानी–महेन्द्रगढ लोकसभा | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| 27.       | श्री दुश्यंत चौटाला, माननीय संसदीय सदस्य, हिसार           |           |  |  |  |
| 28.       | श्री गणेशम दास, विधानसभा सदस्य, भिवानी                    | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| 29.       | श्री किरण चौधरी, विधानसभा सदस्य, तोशाम                    | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| 30.       | श्रीमती बिशमबर बाल्मीकी, विधानसभा सदस्य, बवानीखेड़ा       | सदस्य     |  |  |  |
| 31.       | श्री ओमप्रकाश बारवा, विधानसभा सदस्य, लोहारू               | सदस्य     |  |  |  |

आनन्द एम० शरण, प्रधान सचिव, हरियाणा सरकार, शहरी स्थानीय निकाय विभाग।

### HARYANA GOVERNMENT

#### URBAN LOCAL BODIES DEPARTMENT

#### Notification

## The 10th December, 2018

**No. 10/100/2018-7C1.**— In exercise of the Power conferred by Sub Section (i) of Section 203 (B) of the Haryana Municipal Act, 1973 (Act 24 of 1973) read with Rule 3 of the Haryana Constitution of District Planning Committee, Rules 1997, the Governor of Haryana hereby constitutes District Planning Committee, Bhiwani for the purpose of the said sub section comprising the following members:-

| Sr. No.           | Name of Members  | Designation      |  |  |
|-------------------|--|------------------|--|--|
| Nominated Members |  |                  |  |  |
| 1.                | Deputy Commissioner, Bhiwani   | Chairman         |  |  |
| 2.                | Additional Deputy Commissioner, Bhiwani                                | Member Secretary |  |  |
| 3.                | District Town Planner, Bhiwani   | Member           |  |  |
| 4.                | District Planning Officer, Bhiwani                                     | Member           |  |  |
| 5.                | Manjeet Singh, Asso. Professor in Economics, Govt. PG College, Bhiwani | Member           |  |  |

3910

| Sr. No.   | Name of Members  | Designation |  |  |
|-----------|--|-------------|--|--|
| Elected 1 | Elected Members  |             |  |  |
| 6.        | Ramesh Kumar, Chairman, Zila Parishad                    | Member      |  |  |
| 7.        | Meena, Vice Chairman, Zila Parishad                      | Member      |  |  |
| 8.        | Manoj Kumar, Member, Zila Parishad, Ward No. 7           | Member      |  |  |
| 9.        | Sweety, Member, Zila Parishad, Ward No. 3                | Member      |  |  |
| 10.       | Surender Singh, Member, Zila Parishad, Ward No. 10       | Member      |  |  |
| 11.       | Manju Bala, Member, Zila Parishad, Ward No. 11           | Member      |  |  |
| 12.       | Bhupender, Member, Zila Parishad, Ward No. 12            | Member      |  |  |
| 13.       | Usha, Member, Zila Parishad, Ward No. 14                 | Member      |  |  |
| 14.       | Alka, Member, Zila Parishad, Ward No. 25                 | Member      |  |  |
| 15.       | Anil Kumar, Member, Zila Parishad, Ward No. 26           | Member      |  |  |
| 16.       | Narender, Member, Zila Parishad, Ward No. 27             | Member      |  |  |
| 17.       | Dharmender, Member, Zila Parishad, Ward No. 28           | Member      |  |  |
| 18.       | Balwan Singh, Member, Zila Parishad, Ward No. 29         | Member      |  |  |
| 19.       | Om Parkash, Member, Zila Parishad, Ward No. 30           | Member      |  |  |
| 20.       | Renu Bala, Member, ZilaParishad, Ward No. 8              | Member      |  |  |
| 21.       | Ransingh, Chairman, Municipal Council Bhiwani.           | Member      |  |  |
| 22.       | Maman Chand, Vice Chairman, Municipal Council, Bhiwani   | Member      |  |  |
| 23.       | Chairman, Municipal Committee, Bawani Khera              | Member      |  |  |
| 24.       | Chairman, Municipal Committee, Siwani                    | Member      |  |  |
| 25.       | Chairman, Municipal Committee, Loharu                    | Member      |  |  |
| Special I | nvites:-   |             |  |  |
| 26.       | Sh. Dharambir Singh, M.P. Bhiwani-Mahendergarh Lok Sabha | Member      |  |  |
| 27.       | Sh. Dushyant Chautala, M.P. Hisar, Lok Sabha             | Member      |  |  |
| 28.       | Sh. Ghanshyam Dass-MLA, Bhiwani                          | Member      |  |  |
| 29.       | Sh. Kiran Chaudhary, MLA, Tosham                         | Member      |  |  |
| 30.       | Smt. Bishambar Balmiki-MLA, Bawani Khera                 | Member      |  |  |
| 31.       | Sh. Om Parkash Barwa, MLA, Loharu                        | Member      |  |  |

ANAND M. SHARAN, Principal Secretary to Government Haryana, Urban Local Bodies Department.

3911

8470-C.S.-H.G.P., Pkl.